IntraActive Learning can be used through Microsoft Teams and regardless of whether Microsoft Teams is used as a desktop app, browser app or mobile app, it is technically similar to a browser.
“IntraActive Learning” refers to the Learning by IntraActive app in Microsoft Teams.
“Azure” refers to Microsoft Azure in Ireland that Replay uses and that belongs to Cursum A/S.
The product saves a cookie to keep authentication persistent. Authentication through Microsoft 365 is used and the cookie does not contain any personal information but is only a technical cookie required to authenticate to the IntraActive Learning solution.
By using the product you implicitly consent to cookies being saved. As the product is not a public website but instead a business app in Microsoft Teams, it is exempted from EU regulations about cookie notices.
Log data intended for diagnostics is collected while using the product. It may contain usernames as well as the content that is added to the product through the user interface. It will also include technical data such as browser version and IP-address.
This information is automatically removed after 90 days and cannot be removed before this time.
When signing up for using the product, we store your tenant name in our database and other company information in our CRM system.
When a user authenticates with the product, the user name is stored in the solution.
No content is in the product is saved in the customers own instance of SharePoint Online in Microsoft 365, nor does the customer store content in the learning solution.
All data is encrypted in transit with industry standard TSL (SSL/HTTPS) and encrypted at rest. This includes images and videos.
International data transfer
Data resides within EU by default while being processed by the IntraActive API.
However, when an authorized user is requesting data, then this data is transferred to the client where-ever it may be. Use of the product outside EU constitutes and implicit request to transfer data outside the EU.
Delete your data
Log data will be automatically deleted after 90 days.
Other types of data can be deleted upon request by cancelling your subscription to IntraActive Intranet and deleting the product from your tenant.